Home > TF News > Roll For BotCon!

Roll For BotCon!

BotCon 2011 is this coming weekend! I’m so stoked! It officially starts tomorrow, but I will only be there for General Admission which is Saturday and Sunday. I can’t wait for all the robots and the TransFans. Pasadena Convention Center is a great venue for the event. I will be doing some serious shopping. I need to make a list of figures that I’m looking for so I don’t miss anything. I might attend some panels. In the 09 Con on Sunday, Tyrese made a surprise visit! Who knows what surprises Hasbro has in stored for us.

Below I have some previous posts mentioning BotCon on this blog:
BotCon 2011
BotCon 2009 Pics Part 1
BotCon 2009 Pics Part 2
BotCon 2009 Pics Part 3

I will be sure to post pics from BotCon 2011 in a later post. TransFans, heed the call! Transform and Roll Out… for BotCon!

Categories: TF News
  1. June 2, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    I’m looking forward to it too. We’re gonna have fun like last time and I’ll help you look for some of the stuff on your list. Too bad I couldn’t get my ride painted yellow to be dragstrip. Maybe next botcon.

  2. June 9, 2011 at 2:47 am

    Waiting for your Botcon coverage~~

  3. June 9, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    I checked out your coverage and my pics are gonna look very similar to yours haha… 🙂

  4. June 10, 2011 at 4:20 am

    Which day were you there? I am wondering will I be in your pics haha

  5. June 10, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    I was there both days. You may be in my pics 🙂 I looked thru your pics and I don’t think I’m in there, tho some pics its like doing Where’s Waldo haha…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment